skip navigation

Executive Board

President/CEO - Star Wills                                                                                           starwills@capcityballerz.com 
Vice President - Avery Wills                                                                                         ewills@capcityballerz.com
Executive Secretary - Angela Virgo                                                                            agoodrich@capcityballerz.com
Treasurer - Star Wills                                                                                                    treasurer@capcityballerz.com
Co Treasurer - OPEN        

Board of Directors

Girls Program Director - Star Wills                                                                           starwills@capcityballerz.com
Boys Program Director - Sherina Johnson-Reid                                                 sherina.reid@capcityballerz.com                                 
Tournament Directors - Star Wills, Angela Virgo                                                 tournaments@capcityballerz.com
6th Grade Girls Team Director- Danielle Pittman                                              danielle.pittman@capcityballerz.com
7th Grade Girls Team Director- Angela Virgo                                                        agoodrich@capcityballerz.com
8th Grade Girls Team Director-Sherina Reid                                                        sherina.reid@capcityballerz.com
Boys Travel Coordinator - OPEN                                                             
Girls Travel Coordinator - OPEN                                                          
Facilities Director - Alfreda Hudson                                                                         ahudson@capcityballerz.com
IT Director - Star Wills                                                                                                 itdirector@capcityballerz.com
Marketing Director - OPEN  
Girls Photographer - OPEN
Boys Photographer - OPEN
Personal Assistant to Star - OPEN
 

Cap City Ballerz Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of Cap City Ballerz? 

Sponsored by Troutman Sanders

Troutman Sanders

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Cap City Ballerz and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by McNeal & Company

McNeal & Company

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Cap City Ballerz and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Nike

Nike

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Cap City Ballerz and support youth in your area.